Our Team

About Us Services

AGRONOMIST & SEED PHYSIOLOGIST

Tim Gutormson

Seed Physiologist, RST
Tim.Gutormson@SoDakLabs.com

LAB MANAGERS

Kalyn Brix

Genetics Lab Manager, RGT/RST
Kalyn.Brix@SoDakLabs.com

Laura Carlson

Test Evaluation Manager, RST
Laura.Carlson@SoDakLabs.com

Christy Sternhagen

Test Initiation Manager
Christy.Sternhagen@SoDakLabs.com

RECEIVING & CUSTOMER CARE

Marissa Willert

Receiving & Client Communications Manager
Marissa.Willert@SoDakLabs.com

Denise Hall

Office Manager & HR Coordinator
Denise.Hall@SoDakLabs.com

Seed Technologists

Cady Olson

Seed Technologist, CVT
Cady.Olson@SoDakLabs.com

Kyle Gutormson

Seed Technologist
Kyle.Gutormson@SoDakLabs.com

Genetics Technologists

Lauren Shearer

Genetics Technologist - PCR & Isozymes
Lauren.Shearer@SoDakLabs.com

Michael Madsen

Genetics Technologist - ELISA
Michael.Madsen@SoDakLabs.com

SEED SIZING, SHAKEOUTS & GROWOUTS

Al Bortnem

Seed Sizing Services Manager
Al.Bortnem@SoDakLabs.com

Les North

Winter Growouts Manager
Les.North@SoDakLabs.com

John Hennenfent

Production Agronomist
John.Hennenfent@SoDakLabs.com